选项

线上订房

入房日期

- -

退房日期

- -
成人 :
儿童 :


Barbie “Da S” Hsu大S是一个中国女演员,电视节目主持人和台湾歌手。当她和她的妹妹组成了一个流行的唱歌二重奏SOS,芭比的绰号大S(大S)作为姐姐,她的姐姐是小S(小S)作为妹妹。他们还共同举办了电视节目,如流行的娱乐100%,一个娱乐新闻节目。。

已经实现了突出,芭比的名声上升到恒星水平与她主演的角色在一个偶像剧系列,流星花园(2001年),基于着名的日本漫画故事,花园Yori Dango(花花男孩)。流星花园不仅在台湾非常受欢迎,也在其他亚洲国家,并推动了年轻演员的职业生涯的主演的戏剧系列。

芭比继续在电视剧和电影中扮演角色。她的其他一些戏剧包括流星花园II(2002年),火星(2004年)和夏天的欲望(2010年)。着名的电影有Connected(2008),国王之冒险(2010),炎热的夏天(2010)和百万美元Crocodiler(2012)。

除了与她姐姐一起发行的许多歌曲专辑,芭比也唱了戏剧,如火星(2004年)和夏天的欲望(2010)。她还出版了关于美容秘密的书籍。 2012年,她在一个旋风浪漫之后结婚了一个中国企业家。她在TC Candler的“2012年100最美丽的面孔”中被列为89号。

Top

MENU

RESERVE NOW

Check In

- -

Check Out

- -
Adults per room :
Children :


Barbie “Da S” Hsu is a Chinese actress, TV host, and singer from Taiwan. When she and her sister formed a popular singing duo SOS, Barbie was nicknamed Da S (Big S) for being the older sister, and her sister was Xiao S (Little S) as the younger sister. They also co-hosted TV shows such as the popular Entertainment 100%, an entertainment news show.

Having already achieved prominence, Barbie's fame rose to stellar level with her starring role in an idol- drama series, Meteor Garden (2001), based on the famous Japanese manga story, Hana Yori Dango (Boys Over Flowers). Meteor Garden became extremely popular not just in Taiwan but also in other Asian countries, and propelled the careers of the young actors who starred in the drama series.

Barbie continued with roles in TV dramas as well as movies. Some of her other dramas included Meteor Garden II (2002), Mars (2004), and Summer's Desire (2010). Notable movies are Connected (2008), Adventure of the King (2010), Hot Summer Days (2010), and Million Dollar Crocodiler (2012).

Aside from many song albums released with her sister, Barbie has also sung for dramas such as Mars (2004) and Summer's Desire (2010). She has also published books on beauty secrets. In 2012, she married a Chinese entrepreneur after a whirlwind romance. She was listed number 89 in TC Candler's list of "The 100 Most Beautiful Faces of 2012".

Top